Where To Contact Us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

~ by darkvault on September 23, 2007.

One Response to “Where To Contact Us”

  1. I immensely enjoy your webisodes and am keenly interested in where you find some of this stuff. I ask because I’m making a doc and could really make use of some of the ftg seen in your episodes.
    If you possess original materials (suitable for high-quality duplication), I’d be very willing to work out some sort of financial arrangement. If you don’t have the right originals, then perhaps you could direct me to your source(s). We could do a trade – I have some pretty good sources myself – or I could pay you a fee for the info.

    Please help! This is a self-financed doc (on the War on Drugs), and I’m trying not to go bankrupt! In any case, thanks for bringing this material to light!
    Best,
    Ken Wiederhorn
    kwieder@rte66.com

Leave a Reply

 
