The Dark Vault Of Public Domain’s West Coast Invasion Starts Tonight!


Thanks to the kindness and generosity of Remo D., proprietor of Monterey, California’s premier cult movie program, THE MANOR OF MAYHEM, THE DARK VAULT OF PUBLIC DOMAIN invades the west coast airwaves by way of cable channel 24 of Monterey & Marina, California ALL WEEKEND LONG, and we’re bringing in a big amphibian with us!

If you are on the Monterey peninsula simply tune your dial to channel 24 on Friday, February 29th, at 10pm (PST, 1am EST), or Saturday morning, March 1st and Sunday morning, March 2nd at 5am (PST, 8am EST) to catch us!

If you have a dedicated internet connection you can fire up your Windows Media Player/VLC Media Player/Media Player Classic by plugging this URL into it:

http://www.ampmedia.org/asx/public24.asx

It’s the AMP media, Channel 24 live stream (functional 24-7!). Also, don’t forget to check out the stream weekly for your dose of the MANOR OF MAYHEM!

Advertisements

~ by darkvault on February 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: